New Daewoo Matiz

Новый Daewoo Matiz

Daewoo company has presented supercompact hatchback Matiz of new generation which has received in name Creative. The debut of the European version of this car — Chevrolet Spark — has taken place in March of current year in Geneva. Both cars are created on motives of concept car Beat, however differ from each other a radiator lattice, and also a forward and back bumper.
New Matiz has received 4 cylinder petrol engine in volume of one litre and capacity of 70 h.p., working together with a four-stage automatic transmission. The version with "mechanics" will be presented for the South Korean market only in the beginning of next year.
Let's notice that for Chevrolet Spark besides the similar unit 1,2-litre "four" developing 78 h.p. also begins to be offered is not excluded that there will be an updating with 75 and 90-strong turbodiesels in volume of 1,3 litres later.
Instead of Daewoo Matiz the European dealers in the beginning of 2010 will have Chevrolet Spark. New "Spark's" release is planned to begin and at factory GM in Uzbekistan where is planned to collect to 50 thousand such cars a year.



Attention

* This site is not representative of any tuners on the Internet and provides only information services. Information tyuning- studio is located on the link.

updating: Пятница, Август 25, 2017

Новый Daewoo Matiz

Новый Daewoo Matiz

Компания Daewoo представила суперкомпактный хэтчбек Matiz нового поколения, который получил в название Creative. Дебют европейской версии этого автомобиля — Chevrolet Spark — состоялся в марте текущего года в Женеве. Оба автомобиля созданы по мотивам концепт-кара Beat, однако отличаются друг от друга решеткой радиатора, а также передним и задним бампером.

Новый Matiz получил 4-х цилиндровый бензиновый двигатель объемом один литр и мощностью 70 л.с., работающий в паре с четырехступенчатой автоматической коробкой передач. Версия с "механикой" будет представлена для южнокорейского рынка только в начале следующего года.

Отметим, что для Chevrolet Spark помимо аналогичного агрегата также станет предлагаться 1,2-литровая "четверка", развивающая 78 л.с. Не исключено, что позже появится модификация с 75- и 90-сильным турбодизелями объемом 1,3 литра.

Вместо Daewoo Matiz у европейских дилеров в начале 2010-го появится Chevrolet Spark. Выпуск нового "Спарка" планируется начать и на заводе GM в Узбекистане, где планируется собирать до 50 тысяч таких автомобилей в год.

Внимание

* Данный сайт не является представительством какого либо тюнинг-ателье в интернете и предоставляет только информационные услуги. Информация о тюнинг- ателье расположена по ссылке.

обновление: Суббота, Август 26, 2017